2014 Conference Preview
Download the preview of the conference and check out highlighted events.
2014 Annual Conference Schedule
General conference session will begin at 1 p.m. on Thursday, November 13 and the last session on Sunday, November 16 will end at  1:15 p.m.
  • The conference schedule is now available HERE.
  • To save a personal schedule, please login to nwsa.org (below) and click "2014 Conference Schedule" in your member portal and click through to "View the Online Program"


NWSA Welcome Video
NWSA members share their conference experiences in our new video.  Please share widely!


"Like" us on Facebook!
The National Women's Studies Association has posted the official photographs and all the 2013 Smilebooth photos on our Facebook page.

Member Login

View All Events

Signup for our newsletter here: